Board of Trustee Members:

  • Carolyn Kelly, President
  • Meridel Buscher, Vice President
  • Jacinda Dunlap, Secretary
  • Shelia Wilkie, Treasurer
  • Elizabeth Harper
  • Linda Cox
  • Christopher Dunlap

Contact any Board of Trustee member at trustees@brightonpubliclibrary.org

Staff Members:

Director: Holly Hasquin

Librarians: Becky Woods

Contact the library at books@brightonpubliclibrary.org

 

 

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA):

Please send all FOIA requests in writing to:

Brighton Memorial Library

110 N. Main St.

Brighton, IL 62012

OR

Email: admin@brightonpubliclibrary.org

  for more information.

 

The Brighton Public Library is governed by a board of trustees. The board of trustees holds regular meetings at 6:30 pm at the library on the second Thursday of each month.

Meetings are:

  • Thursday, July 9, 2020
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021

Members of the public are welcome at any board of trustee meetings.

 

Hours

Temporary Hours:

Monday: 10AM – 2PM

Tuesday: 2pM – 6PM

Wednesday: 10AM – 2PM

Thursday: 2PM – 6PM

Friday: 10AM – 2PM

Saturday: Closed

Follow Us on Facebook

Account Log-in:

Ebooks:

Make A Payment: